Surya26+ Hot Hatha - Level 1


This class is taught by:

Gagan Bhutani

Gagan has been teaching Hot Yoga since 2002. His classes focus on an Asana practice which is accessible to beginners and advanced beginners. He uses verbal cues and hands on corrections to help his students build and safe and strong personal practice.
This class is a great introduction to classical Hatha Yoga, albeit done in a Hot room. It's a great class for people who are looking for a deep stretch, dealing with injuries, trying to build endurance, and/or looking for an introduction to Hot Yoga.
 
This class works all major muscle groups, joints, and organs. It includes basic forward and backward bending poses, balancing, twists, and breathing.

RECOMMENDED FOR BEGINNERS AND ADVANCED BEGINNERS.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Tue Aug 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Aug 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Aug 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Aug 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Schwartz
    at Jersey City
  • Fri Aug 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Pope
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Tue Aug 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Aug 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Aug 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Aug 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Schwartz
    at Jersey City
  • Fri Sep 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Pope
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Tue Sep 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Sep 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Sep 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Sep 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Schwartz
    at Jersey City
  • Fri Sep 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Pope
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Tue Sep 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Sep 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Gagan Bhutani
    at Jersey City