Surya Hot Tone & Sculpt - Pre-reg Reqd


This class is taught by:

Carly Welsh

Carly Welsh is a 200 HR- Registered Yoga Teacher, Health and Physical Education teacher, and Lacrosse coach. She has been practicing yoga since 2011 and earned her 200 HR Vinyasa Certification in 2017 from Floryoga in Jersey City, NJ. She has always been passionate about music and incorporates that into her playlists. Her classes range from relaxing, vinyasa flows to vigorous, upbeat tone and sculpt workouts. Expect to feel rejuvenated, challenged, and accomplished when you’re done with her class!
Get your heart rate up in this high intensity, interval training circuit using free weights. You will increase your overall physical and mental strength while practicing yoga sequences throughout the class to improve flexibility. Loved by all who like to workout and feel the results. OPEN TO ALL LEVELS.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Oct 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Nov 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Nov 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Nov 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Nov 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Dec 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Dec 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Dec 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown
  • Wed Dec 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Welsh
    at Hoboken Downtown