Surya Hot Flow - Baptiste - Doors Lock 5 Mins before Class Time


This class is taught by:

Austin Kapetanakis

Austin Kapetanakis is a certified Baptiste Yoga Teacher. He has trained intensively with the Baptiste Institute under the guidance of Baron Baptiste and several other Master Baptiste Teachers, including Paige Elenson, Founder of Africa Yoga Project.
 
In addition to completing Level One, Level Two, and Art of Assisting, Austin has apprenticed master teachers and assisted various teacher trainings and workshops at both the Baptiste Institute and Baptiste Affiliate studios. Austin’s classes are grounded in the elements and methodology of Baptiste Yoga, always integrating the Baptiste Source Principles of physicalness, possibility, and empowerment. He believes the work we do on our mat can help us live with greater intention and impact; he strives to support his students as they tap into their physical, mental, and personal potential on the mat during practice and off the mat in their lives.
 
Austin has taught yoga to practitioners of all levels and capabilities, including athletes and runners seeking cross-training for improved performance. He is an avid fitness enthusiast and runner. He coaches running for New York Road Runner’s Team For Kids, has run two New York City Marathons, and holds a CrossFit Level One Trainer Certificate
Give yourself a sure-fire way to get an unbelievable complete-body yoga workout. The class is based on the teachings of Baron Baptiste. HIGHLY EFFECTIVE FOR ALL LEVELS.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Apr 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Apr 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Apr 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Apr 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon Apr 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon May 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon May 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown
  • Mon May 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Austin Kapetanakis
    at Hoboken Midtown