Surya Hot Shine - Doors lock 5 mins before class time


This class is taught by:

Maureen Taylor

From the first moment Maureen stepped onto her mat, which she affectionately calls her magic carpet, her life was transformed. Maureen received her RYT-200 hour certification from Yoga in the World in partnership with Surya Yoga Academy. She is also trained in Yin.
 
Hatha-trained with alignment-based focus, Maureen is a dedicated and
passionate individual who will bring the same passion to each and every one of
her classes. Maureen will incorporate the physical and spiritual aspects of this beautiful calming practice. She encourages her students to blossom by integrating the graceful flow of Vinyasa yoga with mindfulness to the connection between the body, mind and breath. Her classes will leave you feeling grounded and balanced while having a great workout.
 
Maureen creates an authentic space with stimulating asana for all levels of practitioners.
Begin your day with this energizing vinyasa flow class. Class will include a warm up, energizing, detox, and cool down phases to give you a wonderful start to your day.

Pre-registration required by 10pm the night before. Class may be canceled if there isn't enough enrollment. No cancellations after sign up.

OPEN TO ALL LEVELS. PRIOR EXPERIENCE RECOMMENDED.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Taylor
    at Jersey City