PRENATAL Yoga for Moms


This class is taught by:

Gina Garcia

Gina is an energetic and motivated individual who enjoys working with people and helping them build their self-confidence. As a teacher, her purpose is to help others seek and find self-love, as well as remind them that they are worth all of the greatness that they desire.
 
She is a RYT 200-hour, Pre/Post Natal, and Kids Yoga teacher. She aims to aid participants in relaxing and strengthening the mind and body, renewing their thoughts, and most importantly refreshing the spirit.
LOCATION: Jersey City
 
Bond with your baby and with other Moms!
 
Our Prenatal Yoga offering is designed to ease you into a safe and fun yoga practice. Students will be guided through step by step instruction of basic yoga postures. Modifications will be given where needed.
 
The class is designed for both expectant and postnatal Moms.
 


The following topics will be covered in the series:
 

Standing postures
Forward & Backward bending
Sun Salutation with variations
Pranayama(breath work)

The room will not be heated.
 
Whether you are a true beginner or have been practicing for a bit and still feel like you need a deeper understanding of the basics, this series is for you.

 
Please Note:
Prior enrollment required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Oct 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Nov 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Nov 10 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Nov 17 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Nov 24 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Dec 01 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Dec 08 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Dec 15 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City
  • Sat Dec 22 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Gina Garcia
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stacey Flanagan
    at Jersey City