UNHEATED - Yin Flow


This class is taught by:

Justin Randolph

An actor, singer, yoga teacher, and Reiki Master Practitioner and teacher; Justin's artistic and nurturing spirit not only helps him on the stage and in front of the camera, but also on the mat.   After years of practicing yoga, Justin wanted to find a way to give back and share the healing experience of yoga with others. Justin received his 200 hour Vinyasa training in NYC at Three Sisters Yoga, and is currently under scholarship for the 500 hour Vinyasa training with Three Sisters Yoga with a focus on "radical self care." Justin also is a certified Yin Yoga Teacher. Justin's passion is making yoga accessible to everyone, regardless of age and physical ability.   In Justin's class you will experience an alignment based practice, with a freedom to explore and make each posture your own. Passionate about service Justin has served as volunteer to incarcerated youth at Rikers Prison, and serves as yoga teacher yearly at Camp Erin; a bereavement camp for children and adults who have experienced a close loss.
This is a slower approach to yoga, including 3-8 minute holds in poses supported by props. This is a grounding practice focusing on stretching the deeper connective tissues in the body to improve flexibility while also calming the central nervous system using long slow breaths. Yin yoga is recommended as a complement to any vinyasa practice or active lifestyle. Good for all levels,

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Justin Randolph
    at Jersey City