Surya Hot HIIT - Doors Lock 5 mins before class time


This class is taught by:

Maureen Delehanty

Maureen is a 200 hr certified yoga teacher and received her certification from YogaWorks in NYC under the guidance of Caitlin Casella, Jody Rufty, and Brendan Gibbons.
 
Most recently, Maureen has completed a Hot HIIT training under the guidance of Monique Crous. Maureen has been practicing vinyasa and bikram style classes regularly for the past 5 years.
 
Maureen's classes are down to earth and light hearted with down tempo and heavy beat music and incorporate a full body work out with an emphasis on core work. Maureen's main intention for all of her classes is to leave the outside world at the door and have your time on the mat be 100% for the benefit of yourself. In between teaching and taking yoga classes, Maureen loves hiking, traveling, music, and spending time with her two rescue pit bulls.
Hot HIIT is a training system that combines muscle toning and cardio in a room heated to around 100 degrees. The practice creates long, lean muscle mass while burning fat. It also, in turn, creates rapid results. It strengthens your core, improves circulation, and increases flexibility.Hot HIIT is performed on a yoga mat. All movements are low impact, which protects your joints and muscles from the pounding of other exercises like running and jumping. It is a beat based, full body workout paired up with upbeat music. You will gain health and flexibility and train your muscles to work together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Feb 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Feb 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Mar 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City
  • Wed Mar 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maureen Delehanty
    at Jersey City