UNHEATED - Align & Flow


This class is taught by:

Daba Briggs

Daba came to yoga over a decade ago to balance out soccer and running. She describes her classes as mindfully aligned and aims at making poses accessible for every body and every level. Daba brings humor and lightness to her classes while leading you in a safe and challenging practice.
 
She has also completed training programs in pre-natal & post-natal yoga; currently studies Iyengar and structural yoga with her mentor and teachers Nikki Costello and Alison West; and studies gentle/restorative yoga. She is blessed to share yoga in the community every day.
 
Daba studies and draws some of her inspiration from her many yoga instructors, yoga students, everyday life and her little dog Chuy.
Take the time to align your posture to get the most benefit from a flow style practice. Great for beginners. Open to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daba Briggs
    at Jersey City