UNHEATED - Gentle Flow w/ Yoga Nidra


This class is taught by:

Jeff Vock

Jeffrey Vock is a professional photographer who recently celebrated his 30th year of practicing yoga with Sri Dharma Mittra by getting certified to teach Dharma Yoga. His passion is to guide students of any asana level into deep relaxation, pranayama and meditation where they will reap the maximum benefits from this ancient practice.
A gentle yet active class taught as a moving meditation and using a sequence of postures designed to restore the back and loosen the body for better mobility. The sequence prepares the students to transition into a restorative guided 20 minute Yoga Nidra relaxation/meditation lying down.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Surya Staff
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 01 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 08 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 15 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Surya Staff
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Nov 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 06 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 13 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 20 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Dec 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 24 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Jan 31 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Feb 07 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City
  • Thu Feb 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Jeff Vock
    at Jersey City